राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, औरंगाबाद

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, AURANGABAD

8003

सं.रा.इ.सू.प्रौ.सं.-औ/03/01/2021/स्थापना

28 अप्रैल 2022

No.NIELIT-A/03/01/2021/Estt

28 April 2022

कार्यालय आदेश सं. 06/OFFICE ORDER No.06

It has been decided by the Competent Authority that a Committee with the following members will periodically oversee details available on the Centre's Website.

- (1) Shri Lakshman Korra, Scientist/Engineer 'D' Chief Coordinator
- (2) Smt. Seema A V, Library & Information Officer Co-coordinator
- (3) Shri Yogesh Kumar, Scientist/Engineer 'B' Member
- (4) Shri Abhinav Rastogi, Administrative Officer Member
- (5) Shri Anan Tyring, Junior Assistant Member

All staff members are advised to inform the committee well in advance about the changes that need to be carried out on the web pages of their respective areas. Staff members will be responsible for their respective pages. The committee will after following the due process of the approval of the Competent Authority make sure that the changes are effected on the website.

Responsibility for making the changes in the website is rest with the members mentioned in Sl. No.3 to 5 under intimation to Chief Coordinator and Co-coordinator.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(शशि कुमार गेरा)/(Sasi Kumar Gera)

वैज्ञानिक / इंजीनियर 'ई' & हेड (प्रशासन)

Scientist/Engineer 'E' & Head (Admin)

To

All concerned

Copy to:

- 1. Executive Director, NIELIT, for information, please.
- 2. All Group Heads
- 3. Shri Lakshman K, Scientist/Engineer 'D' & Web Administrator